Mini 1808 - Akari (Fire Assassin) x Chinatsu (JaeReed)

Forum for old private topics
pieguyn
pieguyn
Survivor
pieguyn
Survivor
Survivor

Mini 1808 - Akari (Fire Assassin) x Chinatsu (JaeReed)

Post Post #0 (ISO) » Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:14 pm

Post by pieguyn »

This PT is for
Fire Assassin, Akaza Akari
and
JaeReed, Yoshikawa Chinatsu
. You two may communicate here at any time. Good luck~
Last edited by pieguyn on Sat Jul 23, 2016 9:58 am, edited 1 time in total.
Fire Assassin
Fire Assassin
Mafia Scum
Fire Assassin
Mafia Scum
Mafia Scum

Post Post #1 (ISO) » Wed Jun 29, 2016 2:46 am

Post by Fire Assassin »

Hello Jaereed, give me a good reason why I should pressure for us to get lynched fast so you die.
Nothing is true, everything is permitted

I do not play like bringer, stop comparing me to bringer.
JaeReed
JaeReed
Jack of All Trades
JaeReed
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Post Post #2 (ISO) » Wed Jun 29, 2016 2:50 am

Post by JaeReed »

Lol, alright, I'm a complete noob and never played as lovers before. Is that a good reason?
Fire Assassin
Fire Assassin
Mafia Scum
Fire Assassin
Mafia Scum
Mafia Scum

Post Post #3 (ISO) » Wed Jun 29, 2016 2:52 am

Post by Fire Assassin »

Yeah, I kind of want us to die to be honest.
That post was pretty bad.

You are no way a noob and just because you never played lovers before is a horrible excuse. The game isn't changed by you have a lover card. I never heard someone say "Ohh I never got a Mason" before, or "never been bp" before.

I am feeling scum vibes.
Why shouldn't I push for our immediate lynch? Seriously.

JaeReed
JaeReed
Jack of All Trades
JaeReed
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Post Post #4 (ISO) » Wed Jun 29, 2016 3:23 am

Post by JaeReed »