Mafia Goon
(Lynched D1)
9. Secret Project
Vanilla Townie
(Killed N1)
11. Alduskkel
Mafia Roleblocker
(Lynched D2)

Confirmed players will be marked in bold.

Replacements:
PM the mod if you wish to be a replacement!

Rules are below, please read them as they contain important information and a few of my rules may be slightly different from other moderators you've seen on site.

Greetings, everyone. I am Substrike22, and I will be your moderator for the next few months. As this is a mini normal game, there will be minimal flavor, and any flavor will be "vanilla" and will not contain any relevant game information. ANY flavor included is included purely by the fact that I am a creative writer and occasionally like to find creative ways to tell stories. A game of mafia, underneath it all, is a story unfolding. Therefore I may stage a game in given setting, but this setting will not have any impact on the game itself, other than providing imagry and a plot for you to enjoy.

Below are my rules.
Rules:
1. Rule one of mafia. You don't talk about mafia.
2. No land wars in Russia.

Real rules:
(Copied and edited from Reckamonic, with their permission. Original set of rules belonged to Vi.)

1)
Starting and Ending States:
The game starts during the Day. All roles that can communicate at Night may do during pregame, but not during the day, unless otherwise specified in your role PM. (If this is a normal game, there will be no day quicktopic. Period.) The game will end when one faction has fulfilled its win condition, unless otherwise specified.
2)
Day Procedures:
Each player may discuss the game and cast a single vote at a time against people they want to lynch. Day ends when either the deadline hits or a strict majority of the votes are on one person.
3)
Voting:
Votes should be in
bold
AND AT THE START OF A NEW LINE in order for them to count, for instance:

Vote: Substrike22