RAM
Goon
RAM
Goon
Goon

Post Post #181 (isolation #0) » Mon Jul 11, 2016 5:43 am

Post by RAM »

/confirm.

This entire discussion about BBMolla is at least(hopefully) ensuring that nobody else will claim their humanity or lack thereof. His original claim isn't especially alignment indicative. I don't believe I've ever seen him specifically claim anything super early on D1 as scum, but I have limited experience with his scum play. In a void though, just doing it doesn't mean anything other than that he did something suboptimal.

-Cerb
RAM
RAM
Goon
RAM
Goon
Goon

Post Post #254 (isolation #1) » Mon Jul 11, 2016 6:50 am

Post by RAM »

I have made many poor decisions in my life.

I'm glad participating in an 11-page and counting pregame wasn't one of them.

I'll read up in maybe an hour/when I feel in the mood or let Cerb and Drixx catch me up and then I'll just spend my time interacting with people. Consider me the friendly talkative face to the hydra that is very approachable. I haven't hydra'd in a while & if anyone has played in a hydra game with me you'll know it takes me even longer than normal to warm up to a game.

~ Bins.
RAM
RAM
Goon
RAM
Goon
Goon

Post Post #258 (isolation #2) » Mon Jul 11, 2016 6:58 am

Post by RAM »

Also, how the fuck is this a beaver?

I have made a promise that every post I make will be worth your time to read. Therefore, I will share my townread on BBMolla and my slight scumread on Copper and a mild townread on Luna Fox but I hope to have that read cleared up in due time. I'm on like page 5, though.

I'm going tryhard this game for Drixx and Cerb. Please notice me.

~Bins again.

pedit - pls notice me pls
RAM
RAM
Goon
RAM
Goon
Goon

Post Post #274 (isolation #3) » Mon Jul 11, 2016 7:11 am

Post by RAM »

In post 270, A Song of Ice and Fire wrote:@bins your not saying anything that we wanna discuss it with you, catch up so we can talk
Disappointing.

~Binsy
RAM
RAM
Goon
RAM
Goon
Goon