We haf returned! (New Spam Thread)

Post a reply

Smilies
:D :) :] :lol: :giggle: :P :roll: :wink: :cool: :mrgreen: :neutral: :oops: :o :eek: :( :? :mad: :cry: :evil: :good: :twisted: :igmeou: :shifty: :cop: :doc: :dead: :facepalm: :yawn: :nerd: :?: :!: :idea: :up: :right: :down: :left:
BBCode is OFF
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: We haf returned! (New Spam Thread)

Post Post #581 by Cheery Dog » Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:27 am

viewtopic.php?p=11248349#p11248349

This feels like a bot comment

Post Post #580 by TemporalLich » Mon Sep 09, 2019 10:20 pm

Post Post #579 by TemporalLich » Tue Sep 03, 2019 4:27 am

viewtopic.php?f=24&t=80838

spanish spam this time

Post Post #578 by Gamma Emerald » Mon Sep 02, 2019 8:40 am

Post Post #577 by animorpherv1 » Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:40 am

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=80687

Useful for my next prison break, though...

Post Post #576 by Plotinus » Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:25 am

memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=33223 keeps posting spam in my game thread which i keep reporting and deleting.

Post Post #575 by TemporalLich » Mon Jul 15, 2019 8:19 am

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=79152

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=79956

Two different threads posted by two different Vietnamese spambots

Post Post #574 by Lycanfire » Thu May 16, 2019 3:09 pm

Probably a bot. Definitely a spam account. It made a few non-bot posts but they were so stupid that I felt that they could be a bot.
Anyway, spammer
viewtopic.php?p=10949532#p10949532

Post Post #573 by BulletNLynchproof » Wed May 15, 2019 2:15 am

Post Post #572 by Kison » Mon May 13, 2019 10:31 am

test

Post Post #571 by Cheery Dog » Fri May 03, 2019 12:18 am

Post Post #570 by mastina » Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:00 pm

Post Post #569 by animorpherv1 » Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:35 pm

Trusted user role doesn't exist any more.

Post Post #568 by Lycanfire » Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:02 pm

Seems like they edited in those links. They didn't have them last night.

Isn't trusted user meant to filter out this kind of bot?

Post Post #567 by mastina » Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:13 pm

Oh my god
They
THINK

We're fucked.

:shifty:

Post Post #566 by mastina » Tue Mar 19, 2019 3:38 pm

Post Post #565 by BulletNLynchproof » Wed Dec 19, 2018 2:03 am

Post Post #564 by Klick » Wed Oct 24, 2018 4:07 am

Post Post #563 by Invisibility » Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:26 am

viewtopic.php?p=10462285#p10462285
this i guess is spam because of the advertising?

Post Post #562 by Invisibility » Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:26 am

viewtopic.php?p=10462285#p10462285
this i guess is spam because of the advertising?

Post Post #561 by Klick » Wed Sep 05, 2018 8:52 am

Post Post #560 by singletonking » Thu Jun 07, 2018 6:32 am

Post Post #559 by MathBlade » Fri May 04, 2018 10:34 am

viewtopic.php?f=5&t=76173

Please ban this bot/user for advertising.

Post Post #558 by Klick » Mon Mar 05, 2018 12:48 am

In post 5, angelahall wrote:Your version is pretty interesting too! I will try to play it with my friends in the nearest time. I hope that this will be funny

This has been here for a little while. Clever spam account. Link is in the sig.

Post Post #557 by animorpherv1 » Thu Feb 22, 2018 11:16 pm


Top