Page 20 of 23

PostPosted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 5:20 pm
by tris
Frontières

PostPosted: Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:18 pm
by Allomancer

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:41 am
by Spangled
ZhXt3v5rYnE

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 2:10 pm
by Invisibility
Emma Goldman

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 3:43 pm
by tris
Philip Anschutz

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:04 pm
by Invisibility

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:08 pm
by tris
40°38′N 45°30′E

PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:54 am
by Spangled
Springfleg

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 11:14 am
by Papa Zito
⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⢟⣋⣭⣥⣭⣭⣍⡉⠉⠙⠛⠻⠿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡏⠁⠠⠶⠛⠻⠿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⡄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠉⠻⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⠟⠄⢀⡴⢊⣴⣶⣶⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⢿⡄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠙⢿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⡿⠁⠄⠙⡟⠁⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣎⠃⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠈⢻⣿⣿ ⣿⡟⠄⠄⠄⠄⡇⠰⠟⠛⠛⠿⠿⠟⢋⢉⠍⢩⣠⡀⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢹⣿ ⣿⠁⠄⠄⠄⠄⠰⠁⣑⣬⣤⡀⣾⣦⣶⣾⣖⣼⣿⠁⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢿ ⡏⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠨⣿⠟⠰⠻⠿⣣⡙⠿⣿⠋⠄⢀⡀⣀⠄⣀⣀⢀⣀⣀⢸ ⡇⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⣠⠄⠚⠛⠉⠭⣉⢁⣿⠄⢀⡿⢾⣅⢸⡗⠂⢿⣀⡀⢸ ⡇⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠘⢧⣄⠄⣻⣿⣿⣾⠟⣀⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢸ ⣿⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢠⡀⠄⠄⣿⣿⠟⢁⣴⣿⢸⡄⠄⢦⣤⣤⣤⣤⣄⡀⣼ ⣿⣧⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢠⡸⣿⠒⠄⠈⠛⠄⠁⢹⡟⣾⡇⠄⠈⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣧⣠⣴⣦⠄⠄⢸⣷⡹⣧⣖⡔⠄⠱⣮⣻⣷⣿⣿⠄⠄⠘⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⡇⠄⠄⠸⠿⠿⠚⠛⠁⠂⠄⠉⠉⡅⢰⡆⢰⡄⠄⠘⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣤⡀⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⣿⠄⣷⠘⣧⣠⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿ ⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣦⣤⣄⣀⣀⡀⠄⣀⣀⣹⣦⣽⣾⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:09 pm
by vonflare
o = (hwd')'

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:43 pm
by tris
5,260,000

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:47 pm
by Allomancer
.0078

PostPosted: Thu Sep 26, 2019 9:55 pm
by tris
4 Knight of the Ebon Legion (M20) 105
4 Cavalier of Night (M20) 94
4 Blacklance Paragon (ELD) 79
4 Ayara, First of Locthwain (ELD) 75
3 Murderous Rider (ELD) 97
18 Swamp (ANA) 63
4 Castle Locthwain (ELD) 241
2 Witch's Cottage (ELD) 249
4 Dread Presence (M20) 96
2 Legion's End (M20) 106
4 Order of Midnight (ELD) 99
2 Liliana, Dreadhorde General (WAR) 97
2 Midnight Reaper (GRN) 77
3 Smitten Swordmaster (ELD) 105

PostPosted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:47 am
by Allomancer
Christa McAuliffe

PostPosted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:36 pm
by tris

PostPosted: Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:55 pm
by Mizzytastic
ʰᵒⁿᵏ

PostPosted: Wed Oct 02, 2019 1:02 am
by Spangled
#7803

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 9:39 pm
by Allomancer
{\displaystyle a(M)=-141.7\cdot M^{4}+232.4\cdot M^{3}-129.1\cdot M^{2}+33.29\cdot M+0.215}

PostPosted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 7:51 pm
by Allomancer
reticular formation

PostPosted: Tue Dec 17, 2019 10:27 am
by pwnz
3AHBMzzBgmNGx87KgxJvHAuMHCeeM4NkwF

PostPosted: Tue Dec 24, 2019 11:28 pm
by Allomancer

PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 2:51 pm
by Allomancer
ramp, tramp, tramp, the Boys are marching

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 8:26 pm
by Allomancer
gavagai ab

PostPosted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 9:59 pm
by tris
498.128

PostPosted: Wed Jan 01, 2020 9:01 am
by Allomancer
exavalent chromium (the “Erin Brockovich”