N
Jack of All Trades
N
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Foxbird's Mini Normal Review

Post Post #0 (ISO) » Tue Aug 23, 2016 1:49 pm

Post by N »

Foxbird has a 13p mini normal to review. Please be aware all reviewers must pass the final version and this topic will be made public after the game has ended.

Reviewers: callforjudgement, mykonian, mastin2
Foxbird wrote:Hello~

1. I'll be ready to run the setup when the queue gets to me! I'm rather excited.
2. My game will have 13 players.
3. My backup moderator will be inspectorscout.
4. I have no other modding commitments; this is my first time in the queue. At most, I will be the backup mod for inspectorscout's Mini Normal that may start at some point during my game, but that's all.
_ _ _

Spoiler: First post - introduction, player list, important links
Welcome to Mini Normal XXXX!

I’m your mod, Foxbird! Your backup mod is inspectorscout.
This is my first time modding, so this’ll be an adventure for all of us!

Players

Alive:

///

Dead:

///

Important events:

///

Spoiler: Second post - rules
I General Rules

- All normal site rules are in effect. You can find these http://forum.mafiascum.net/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6470.
- I reserve the right to modkill or force replace players if necessary.
- If you wish to communicate with me in thread, please bold your statements.
- If you have any complaints or other more delicate matters to discuss, drop me a PM.
-
>>This<<
is my modding colour. Do not use it, or anything too close to it that it could fool another player.
- Do not encrypt, hide, or otherwise make your text unreadable. You know the drill.

II Voting, Lynching, Death

- Votes will only count in the following two formats. The first one is preferable:
VOTE: Foxbird

- Abbreviations and other player nicknames as well as typos are allowed in the votes - if I can recognize them, that is.
- A No Lynch is a possible vote option.