RESOLVED: Error when Locking Topic

Obsolete, fixed, and incorrect bug requests and problems. Browse here before posting a new topic, to avoid duplicates.
Nocmen
meep meep
 
User avatar
Joined: March 05, 2007
Location: West NY State
Pronoun: He

Post Post #0  (ISO)  » Mon Sep 26, 2011 6:53 am

Hello, I'm trying to Lock a topic I'm backup modding (This, if it matters), and when I do so I get the following:

General Error
No Mode Specified.

Not sure if this is common or not, but I didn't find any note of it occuring previously.

Mr. Flay
Metatron
 
User avatar
Joined: March 12, 2004
Location: Gormenghast
Pronoun: He

Post Post #1  (ISO)  » Tue Sep 27, 2011 6:07 am

Interesting. Are you using the Quick Topic link at the bottom of the page, or the Lock checkbox while editing the first post/some post?
Retired as of October 2014.

Nocmen
meep meep
 
User avatar
Joined: March 05, 2007
Location: West NY State
Pronoun: He

Post Post #2  (ISO)  » Tue Sep 27, 2011 8:43 am

I can only use the quick-tool link, I wasn't able to when editing the first post because it's not my post apparently.

Kison
.GIFted
 
User avatar
Joined: January 22, 2007
Location: Silver Spring, MD

Post Post #3  (ISO)  » Tue Sep 27, 2011 1:19 pm

You need to be in the Theme Game Mod usergroup. Send Kinetic a PM, he is the one to ask.
just a man with a plan


[ + ]

Return to Solved Requests