2019 NFL 4 Strikes Challenge - Finally Over

For completed/abandoned Mish Mash Games.
Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #28  (isolation #0)  » Mon Sep 09, 2019 3:38 pm

I'll take New Orleans as well.

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #55  (isolation #1)  » Wed Sep 11, 2019 7:32 pm

New York Jets

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #97  (isolation #2)  » Thu Sep 19, 2019 3:47 pm

Okay, surely Green Bay won't let me down...

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #124  (isolation #3)  » Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:01 pm

Cincinnati

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #147  (isolation #4)  » Sat Oct 05, 2019 2:18 am

Philadelphia

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #175  (isolation #5)  » Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:28 am

Seattle

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #197  (isolation #6)  » Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:04 pm

New England

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #212  (isolation #7)  » Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:58 pm

Pittsburgh

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #224  (isolation #8)  » Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:36 pm

San Francisco

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #236  (isolation #9)  » Wed Nov 06, 2019 11:00 pm

Baltimore

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #238  (isolation #10)  » Sat Nov 09, 2019 5:21 pm

Kansas City

Edit: Nvm, already made my pick this week. I'll stick with Baltimore.

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #254  (isolation #11)  » Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:40 am

Kansas City

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #262  (isolation #12)  » Wed Nov 20, 2019 10:37 pm

Buffalo

Flicker
Goon
 
User avatar
Joined: April 09, 2018
Pronoun: She

Post Post #274  (isolation #13)  » Wed Nov 27, 2019 11:53 pm

Carolina


[ + ]

Return to Sens-O-Tape Archive