(OLD)Newbie Game Queue (Players and Moderators)

For archiving signup threads after their corresponding games are complete.
Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #4546  (isolation #0)  » Fri May 13, 2016 3:14 pm

/in for next

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5026  (isolation #1)  » Mon Jul 04, 2016 12:08 am

/in for next

Will be my 2nd newbie game

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5288  (isolation #2)  » Fri Aug 05, 2016 2:12 pm

/in next

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5394  (isolation #3)  » Fri Aug 19, 2016 9:23 pm

I'm not sure if this is a thing, but...

/in to replace (SE)

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5576  (isolation #4)  » Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:53 pm

/in as SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5607  (isolation #5)  » Tue Sep 20, 2016 9:18 pm

/out

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5636  (isolation #6)  » Mon Sep 26, 2016 1:28 pm

/in SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5663  (isolation #7)  » Thu Sep 29, 2016 11:08 am

/in SE (2nd time in queue)

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #5751  (isolation #8)  » Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:55 am

/out as SE

/in as SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6026  (isolation #9)  » Tue Nov 08, 2016 5:27 pm

/in SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6209  (isolation #10)  » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:17 pm

/in SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6442  (isolation #11)  » Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:24 pm

/in SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6619  (isolation #12)  » Sat Feb 04, 2017 1:01 pm

/in SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6775  (isolation #13)  » Tue Feb 28, 2017 10:18 pm

/in SE

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6838  (isolation #14)  » Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:53 pm

/in IC (first time)

I have 28 completed games on site between my main and alts (14 Newbie games)

Loopdan
Mafia Scum
 
User avatar
Joined: May 13, 2016

Post Post #6950  (isolation #15)  » Thu Mar 23, 2017 2:10 pm

/in SE


[ + ]

Return to Completed Signups