End of Day 3, Start of Night 3
End of Night 3, Start of Day 4
End of Day 4, Start of Night 4
End of Night 4, Start of Day 5
End of Day 5, Start of Night 5
End of Night 5, Start of Day 6
End of Day 6
Full Reveal
Last edited by TDC on Thu May 07, 2009 9:48 am, edited 74 times in total.
TDC
TDC
Mafia Scum
TDC
Mafia Scum
Mafia Scum

Post Post #1 (ISO) » Thu Nov 06, 2008 9:58 pm

Post by TDC »

The Rules - please read them!
  • General
    • The site-wide rules apply.
    • Do not try to hide information within your posts by using encryption, invisible/white text or similar means. If you are unsure whether what you're trying to do is allowed or not, please PM me.
    • If you're dead (which is the case in the precise moment I announce your death), refrain from posting at all.
    • All Mod communication should go through PMs, please do not request me to do things in thread. You may never quote anything you received as PM from me.
    • I am not a lawyer, so if you think the rules have holes, please let me know. If you exploit such a hole, expect to be mod-killed.
  • Voting
    • A proper vote must be bolded, include the word "vote" and something that I can trace back to one of the players. This may be the whole name or an abbreviation. Please make sure that I understand whom you mean to vote for. Otherwise, your vote won't count.
    • Unvotes are not necessary, but I'm sure the other players would appreciate them.
    • If you want to unvote without voting someone else, use a bolded "unvote".
  • Deadlines
    • All game days will be deadlined to PLAYERS_ALIVE+10 real days.
    • If a game day ends before the deadline is reached, the remaining time (truncated to full real days) is added to the following game day.
    • At deadline a majority of votes cast is needed to lynch.
  • Participation
    • I expect each of you to post at least once every three days.