DixC
DixC
Goon
DixC
Goon
Goon

Post Post #43 (isolation #1) » Thu Jun 16, 2016 9:47 pm

Post by DixC »

In post 37, sad1492 wrote:@KuroiXHF Oops.
VOTE: Karnos I'm still amazed you could pull off so big a bw at the beginning of the game without pre-coordination.
This is a really good point, also turnabout is fair play: VOTE: Karnos.
DixC
DixC
Goon
DixC
Goon
Goon

Post Post #127 (isolation #2) » Fri Jun 17, 2016 5:53 pm

Post by DixC »

In post 116, House wrote:Actually, I think Kuroi used the generic term scum and DixC specified mafia.

Why mafia, DixC?

VOTE: DixC
Because the forum is called Mafia Scum

I have a LOT of experience playing this game at places like gencon and dragon con and running the game on the anandtech forums. But usually I run a Werewolf game; I thought i'd use there proper term here... and I screwed it up, which puts me at rank 3 in my list of people to kill.

So who's claimed scum so far? They should be 1 on the kill list: I HATE losing to some wearing an ass-skin hat. All else held equal, I say kill the people who are 1) working against knowledge (i.e. 'fake' scum) then 2) the least active (i.e. 'because' votes) then 3) people who are not taking the hunt seriously (i.e. screws ups).

DixC
DixC
Goon
DixC
Goon
Goon

Post Post #182 (isolation #3) » Sat Jun 18, 2016 9:23 am

Post by DixC »

In post 181, LicketyQuickety wrote:
In post 180, Bellaphant wrote:
In post 176, karnos wrote:
In post 174, LicketyQuickety wrote:
I think Jae is scum and Creature could be Scum as well.

Why? What posts, specifically?
Creature has one post, lq. but ranger scum reading you for one post is bad?

wtf?
My read on Creature is I can't talk about ongoing games. Does that make sense? I know what Rangers read is based on but I can't talk about ongoing games so I can't tell you.

It makes sense, but I understand how it looks hypocritical. Its not though. Go through my ISO (site wide) and you might get what I'm talking about.