Mini 1649: Jabberwocky Mafia (Game Over)

T S O
T S O
Survivor
T S O
Survivor
Survivor

Post Post #110 (isolation #0) » Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:37 am

Post by T S O »

JABBERWOCKY JABBERWOCKY JABBERWOCKY
"i have the sickest grossest feeling that even if it's my lynch today, my townflip still won't lead to a tso lynch, and then he'll find some bullshit way to reason either shooting or lynching gm tomorrow because if there's anyone who can strongarm a mislynch despite his reads or cases being proved wrong time and again it's tso"
-Marquis
T S O
T S O
Survivor
T S O
Survivor
Survivor

Post Post #111 (isolation #1) » Thu Feb 26, 2015 10:47 am

Post by T S O »

In post 4, AxleGreaser wrote:
@TSO
I have read your previous games and note that you are student, with periodic assignments and exams. I remember being a student, I had advance notice of each. If due to those RL impediments you know in advance you going to be unable to have a timely commitment to being responsive in the thread please say so in advance to avoid me getting the wrong impression... or the right one.

Yeah, I should be relatively active, and don't expect to have to replace out as my exams have just finished and aren't until 3/4 months.

In post 24, Valkyrie Mollie wrote:hi guyz

wats going on

I consider using this in RVS cheating - we're all risking stuff to make the game and you're sitting there playing it safe. I am disappoint.

In post 48, AxleGreaser wrote:
In post 40, Elbirn wrote:What's your interest with TSO?

We just played a game together. We have water under the bridge, at least in part it is now I hope clear its not bad blood under the bridge.
(testy and walking on eggshells maybe, but not yet blood

You were town, I was scum. We both played to our win conditions - I see no reason at all why there'd be issues.