Shinobi
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Post Post #7 (isolation #0) » Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:24 am

Post by Shinobi »

I've played mafia for almost a year now, but this is only my second game on mafiascum and my fifth forum game overall. The forum mafia format is quite different from chatbox mafia.

VOTE: Moratorium

Omgus.
Shinobi
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Post Post #19 (isolation #1) » Wed Apr 09, 2014 4:52 pm

Post by Shinobi »

UNVOTE: Moratorium

Yeah, L-1 too fast. Not gonna risk it.

Hi Xay. Did you roll scum again?
Shinobi
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Post Post #27 (isolation #2) » Thu Apr 10, 2014 6:46 am

Post by Shinobi »

Xay likes to egg on bandwagons when he's scum. I have no firsthand experience with his town game.

(Also, mod, I'm not voting Moratorium anymore. >.>)

VOTE: Mafia Moderator

Moderate this.
Shinobi
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades

Post Post #34 (isolation #3) » Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:33 pm

Post by Shinobi »

In post 29, Moratorium wrote:If there's anything any of the newbies might stand to learn from a Newbie Game, it's to get the hell out of the Random Voting stage, because it's a big waste of time.

vote: Xayzeck

Town Xayzeck in Mafia #307 on page 1 wrote:Woah L-2
Town Xayzeck in Mafia #307 on page 1 wrote:VOTE: Aegor

Because you can use RVS as an excuse for L-2
Town Xayzeck in Mafia #307 on page 1 wrote:Because it allows derphammers and it's dumb
Yes, page 1 L-2 votes are dumb. Totally agree with you, Town Xayzeck from Not-This-Game.
Aww. Whatever man.

UNVOTE: Mafia Moderator

How is it that Hashtag is hiding behind RVS? I don't particularly understand what you're saying, because it seems like he's goofing off just like everyone else.
Shinobi
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Shinobi
Jack of All Trades
Jack of All Trades